Contact Us
Find Help
Caritas helps families, individuals, and veterans in need through emergency services and case management programs.
Make A Donation
Caritas is able to provide hope to those in need, due to the generosity of community partners and donors like you. Before the pandemic, 26% of Waco families were living in poverty and unable to meet basic needs. Now, during this unprecedented time, more families than ever before, are needing assistance. Your support helps us provide people with not only hope, but food and other emergency services, and the case management resources needed to help them begin their journey out of poverty. Thank you for donating today to support our mission.
To make a donation by mail, please send a check or money order made payable to Caritas of Waco to: 300 South 15th Street, Waco, TX 76701.

Contact Us

For General Inquiries

Location: 300 South 15th St. Waco, TX 76701
Phone: 254-753-4593

Volunteer Opportunities 

Volunteer Coordinator, Andrew Bryngelson
Email: abryngelson@caritas-waco.org
Phone: 254-753-4593 ext. 203

Development, Fundraisers, and Events

Director of Development, Mary Beth Kauk
Email: mkauk@caritas-waco.org
Phone: 254-753-4593 ext. 205

Intensive Case Management Program  

Intensive Case Manager, Janie Ramon 
Email: jramon@caritas-waco.org
Phone: 254-753-4593 ext. 226

Employment Case Management Program

Employment Case Manager, Jennifer Jimenez
Email: jjimenez@caritas-waco.org
Phone: 254-753-4593 ext. 234

Veterans Case Management Program

Case Manager, Charles Ray Harris Jr. 
Email: charris@caritas-waco.org
Phone: 254-753-4593 ext. 233

Federal Benefits Program

SNAP Program Director, Esther Morale
Email: emorales@caritas-waco.org
Phone: 254-753-4593 ext. 205

Gifts-In-Kind Program 

Gifts-In-Kind Manager, Casey Symank
Email: csymank@caritas-waco.org
Phone: 254-753-4593 ext. 214

Hidden Treasures Thrift Store, Waco

3912 Bosque Blvd. Waco, TX 76710
Phone: 254-753-0125

Hidden Treasures Thrift Store, Bellmead

3016 Bellmead Drive, Waco, TX 76705
Phone: 254-799-0777

Questitons

 

Verification

Making A Difference Together

"Caritas helped me when I had nowhere to turn. In addition to the bill assistance, I am also able to get food at Caritas to help feed my family.""

Caritas Client

Copyright © Caritas of Waco. All rights reserved.
300 South 15th St., Waco, Texas 76701
(254) 753-4593